Almost finished with my Udacity Nanodegree

I’ve recently completed my 4th project as part of the Udacity Nanodegree.  To finish the degree, I need to do one more project in the area of my choice.  No surprise.  I’ll be choosing a topic in deep learning for my final project.

To get the ball rolling, I’ll be working Keras which runs on top of either TensorFlow and/or Theano and I’ve selected a challenge from Kaggle on image classification.  It should be fun.  Since it’s an image classification problem, I’ll start by training a Convolutional Neural Network (CNN).

 

 

Leave a Reply

